Welcome to the The The Russell Banner Online!
Remembrance Day poster winners announced
News, Posted on January 8, 2019

Back l-r Tia Choy, Sophie Blyth, Tesla Neuhofer, Landon Godlien and Kaitlyn Hume.
Front l-r Earl Smith, Kate Melnyk, Mariah Munro, Markham Cook and Josie Jamieson.

The Russell Legion announced the winners from their Remembrance Day poster contest shortly before school let out for the Christmas break. Pictured are the winners of the contest. All grades were able to participate in the contest by entering their handmade pieces of artwork.